Best Music Video

Childish Gambino – This Is America

Directed by Hiro Murai


Best DOP 

alt-J – Pleader

DOP- John Lynch


Best Director 

Sam Smith – One Last Song

Director- Joe Connor


Best Editor 

Chaka Khan – Like Sugar

Editor – Fouad Gaber


Best Colourist 

Q-Tip ft. Demi Lovato – Don’t Go Breaking My Heart

Colourist – Ruth Wardell


Best Animation 

Ghost Suns – Why Criminal?

Animators – Judith Waller & Laura Trouche


Best VFX & Best Production Design

Indochine – Station 13

VFX – Bouha Kazmi

Production Design by Laurence Bishop & Chad Waller


Best Choreography 

Joni – My Sun and Life

Choreography by Karen Khacharyan & Tony Aydinyan


Best Costume 

Francisco El Hombre – Ta Com Dolar Ta Com Deus


Best Hair and Makeup 

All Saints – Love Lasts Forever

Hair & Makeup by Patrick Wilson


Best Artist 

Marta Olejarz – I Need a Love Story


Best Student 


Animated by Cassie Shao


IMVF Special Recognition Award

Don Broco – Greatness

Awarded to Art Director – David Glenn