Best Music Video

Shy FX – We Just Don’t Care

Craig Moore and Toby Walsham


Best DOP 

Asgeir – Unbound

Julien Maurice


Best Director 

Rag’n’Bone Man – Skin

Greg Davenport


Best Editor 

Yonaka – Wouldn’t Wanna Be Ya

Tom Mooring


Best Colourist 

Aquilo – You Won’t Know Where You Stand

Marty McMullan


Best Animation 

Eddie Beatz – Black Bird

Haonan Wang


Best VFX 

Jethro Massey – Tiger by Joon Moon


Best Choreography 

Everything Everything – Can’t Do

Choreography by Holly Blakey


Best Costume 

Mattea Holtzinger – Paperclip

Mattea Holtzinger


Best Hair and Makeup 

Jessie J – Can’t Take My Eyes Off Of You

Karen Darnell



Best Production Design 

Naive New Beaters – Words Hurt

Romain Chassaing


Best Student 

Mattea Holtzinger – Paperclip

Mattea Holtzinger


Best Short Film

Jethro Massey – Trauma Industries


Best Documentary

Matthew F. Smith – Sirens of Ibiza