BEST MUSIC VIDEO – Tim Main  Duke Dumont  – Won’t Look Back

BEST DIRECTOR – Jonas Lord   Maya Jane Coles – Comfort

BEST DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY – Charlie Herranz   Francesco Rossi Feat. Ozark – Godspeed You 

BEST EDITOR – Jason Bock   Arcadia – The Kite String Tangle

BEST VISUAL EFFECTS – Angelique Bosio   DyE – She’s Bad 

BEST SPECIAL EFFECTS – AB/CD/CD   The Postal Service – A Tattered Line of String

BEST COLOURIST – Marta Dymek   The Salt -There’s Talk

BEST PRODUCTION DESIGN – David Freymond   Hippocampe Fou  – Le marchand de sable

BEST COSTUME –  Georgia Pendlebury   Joakim feat. Luke Jenner – Bring Your Love

BEST MAKE UP – Mariska Virginia van Kasbergen   Tricky-  Hey Love


You can still view all this years submissions here